Faculty & Staff

NameJob TitleE-mail
Tammy GriffithPrincipaltgriffith@laurelschools.org
Janet TuckerCounselorjtucker@laurelschools.org
Stephanie Smith4K Teachersharper@laurelschools.org
Thogapher Bender4K Teacher Assistanttbender@laurelschools.org
Alaina Garick4K Teacheragarick@laurelschools.org
LaShandra Harper4K Teacher Assistantlharper@laurelschools.org
Marlene Jackson5K Teachermjackson@laurelschools.org
Peggy Keyes5K Teacher Assistantpkeyes@laurelschools.org
Jessica Russell5K Teacherjrussell@laurelschools.org
Shirley Pope5K Teacher Assistantspope@laurelschools.org
Kalea Thigpen5K Teacherkthigpen@laurelschools.org
Deidre Bridges5K Teacher Assistant

dbridges@laurelschools.org

Heather Jones1st Grade Teacherhjones@laurelschools.org
Carolyn Ellis1st Grade Teacher Assistantcellis@laurelschools.org
Wynette McGill1st Grade Teacherwmcgill@laurelschools.org
Annette Cooley1st Grade Teacher Assistantacooley@laurelschools.org
Kathleen Canavin1st Grade Teacherkcanavin@laurelschools.org
Alicia Gavin1st Grade Teacher Assistantagavin@laurelschools.org
Karen Howard2nd Grade Teacherkhoward@laurelschools.org
Blaine Rowland Anderson2nd Grade Teacherbrowland@laurelschools.org
Carrie Johnikin2nd Grade Teachercjohnikin@laurelschools.org
Magon Smith3rd Grade Teachermasmith@laurelschools.org
Mary Beth Caldwell3rd Grade Teachermweber@laurelschools.org
Faith Whitt3rd Grade Teacherfwhitt@laurelschools.org
M'Lee Ivy4th Grade Teachermivy@laurelschools.org
Andrea Schipke4th Grade Teacheraschipke@laurelschools.org
Casey Watts4th Grade Teachercwatts@laurelschools.org
Candace Assink/Math5th Grade Teachercassink@laurelschools.org
Lavontte Strong/Science5th Grade Teacherlstrong@laurelschools.org
Jessica Wells/ELA & Social Studies5th Grade Teacherjwells@laurelschools.org
Jeremy BrookeGifted Teacherjbrooke@laurelschools.org
Diann WolfGifted Teacherdwolf@laurelschools.org
Carol RigdonSpeech Pathologistcrigdon@laurelschools.org
Erica PearsonPreK Special Education Teacherepearson@laurelschools.org
Divida WeeksPreK Special Ed Teacher Assistantdweeks@laurelschools.org
Lisa PolletSpecial Education Teacherlpollett@laurelschools.org
Belinda GoinsSpecial Education Teacher Assistantbgoins@laurelschools.org
Gloria RuckerSpeech Pathologistglrucker@laurelschools.org
Brooke Baggett EubanksDancebbaggett@laurelschools.org
Karen LanierMusicklanier@laurelschools.org
Austin BellArtabell@laurelschools.org
Andrea HolmesP. E.aholmes@laurelschools.org
Charlene SeabrookLibrary Media Specialistcseabrook@laurelschools.org
Ashley EverettComputer Labaeverett@laurelschools.org
LaShundra DorrisSpecial Educationldorris@laurelschools.org
Harold MoodySpecial Education Assistanthmoody@laurelschools.org
Shelly RiversDramasrivers@laurelschools.org
Sarah SensinegDyslexia Therapistssensineg@laurelschools.org
Lanita HouseSecretarylhouse@laurelschools.org
Jasmine GressettSecretary/Attendancejgressett@laurelschools.org
Rosemary GriffinCustodianrgriffin@laurelschools.org
Mincie JohnsonCustodianmjohnson@laurelschools.org
Ricky PageCustodianrpage@laurelschools.org
Kayla SharpNurseksharp@laurelschools.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.